Back to participants
VANNA
   Ecuador

Vanna was born on April 3, 1998 in Guayaquil. Born to a family of musicians, she has been singing since childhood. At the age of 16, she got deeply interested in music and began performing with famous Ecuadorian singers Egberto Garcia & Maria De Lourdes in their live music shows.

Since 2018, Vanna has been a solo-singer of two musical bands giving concerts in cultural institutions, restaurants and nightclubs, such as Sociedad Anónima, Piccolo Mondo, Luis Noboa Museum, Food Garden, Club de la Unión in Guayaquil.

In 2019, Vanna entered the Finals of the "La Voz Ecuador " Competition and the same year began her studies at the University of the Arts (Music Production). She is currently working on her first song "You Don't Need To" at the "Good Vibes" Music Studio.

Назад к участникам
ВАННА
   Эквадор

Иванна Ирен Баррейро Гарсия родилась 3 апреля 1998 г. в Гуаякиле. Имея в семье музыкальные корни, она пела с детства. В 16 лет серьёзно увлеклась музыкой и начала выступать с известными эквадорскими певцами Эгберто и Марией де Лурдес Гарсиа в их шоу с живыми музыкантами.

С 2018 года она выступала в качестве солистки в двух музыкальных группах в учреждениях культуры, ресторанах и ночных клубах города Гуаякиль, таких как “Sociedad Anónima”, “Piccolo Mondo”, музей Луиса Нобоа, “Food Garden”, “Club de la Unión” и другие.

В 2019 году она стала финалисткой конкурса “La Voz Ecuador” и в том же году начала учёбу в Университете искусств по специальности «Музыкальное продюсирование». В настоящее время она работает над своей первой песней “You Don't Need To” в компании “Good Vibes Music Studio”.