Back to participants
​L’era
   Estonia

L’era was born on March 17, 2009 in Tallinn. She has been singing since the age of 4 and now studies at the Tallinn Linnamäe Russian Lyceum. Among her extra school activities are theatrical "Studio 316", music school (synthesizer class), and studying English. Achievements of hers also list experience and awards in the fashion industry.

Since she first entered the stage, L’era has visited many countries and took part in more than 100 republican and international vocal competitions and festivals.

The latest victories to be listed:

2019 - I degree Laureate of the XXI International Baltic Festival "Advent" (Estonia), a series of International Competition-Festival of Arts "Global Fest" (Russia), the V International Festival "Legends of Tallinn" (Estonia), the III International Festival-Competition "New Generation" (Estonia); I Place at the International Music Festival of Kosovo "Rising Stars", the International Music Festival "Angel Voice" (Serbia) and others.

2020 - I Place at the International Competition-Festival "Golden Rose" (Estonia), Grand Prix at the III International Competition "Baltic Wave" and IV International Festival "Maardu F Eestis" (Estonia); I degree Laureate of the International Festival-Contest of Children’s Creativity "Lemari" (Belarus); I degree Laureate of the International Music Festival “Golden Stars Rain” (Russia) and others.

2021 - Grand Prix of the Children’s International Festival "Junior's Hope"; III degree Laureate of the International TV Project "Cup of Friendship", Grand Prix of the International Show-Contest "Winter Reval Fest".

Назад к участникам
​L`era
   Эстония

Родилась 17 марта 2009 г. в Таллинне.

Пением занимается с 4 лет. Учится в Таллинском Линнамяэском русском лицее. Занимается в «Студии 316», в музыкальной школе по классу синтезатора, изучает английский язык.

В творческой копилке достижений есть опыт и награды в fashion-сфере.

Принимает участие во многих вокальных конкурсах. Уже два года Валерия выступает под творческим псевдонимом L`era. За свою сценическую карьеру Лера побывала во многих странах и приняла участие в более чем 100 конкурсах.

Является лауреатом и победителем республиканских и международных вокальных конкурсов и фестивалей:

2019 г. – лауреат I степени XXI Rahvusvaheline Baltimaade Festival Advent (Эстония), серии международных конкурсов-фестивалей искусств “Global Fest” (Россия), V международного фестиваля «Легенды Таллинна» (Эстония), III международного фестиваля-конкурса «Новое поколение» (Эстония); 1 место международного музыкального фестиваля “Rising stars” (Косово), музыкального фестиваля “Angel Voice” (Сербия) и других.

2020 г. – 1 место международного конкурса-фестиваля “Golden Rose” (Эстония), Гран-при III международного конкурса “Baltic Wave” и IV международного фестиваля “Maardu F Eestis” (Эстония); лауреат I степени Международного детского фестиваля “Lemari” (Беларусь); лауреат I степени Международного вокального конкурса “Golden Stars Rain” (Россия) и других.

2021 г. – Гран-при Международного фестиваля “Junior’s Hope”; лауреат III степени IV международного телепроекта «Кубок Дружбы»; Гран-при Международного всевозрастного шоу-конкурса “Winter Reval Fest”.