Back to participants
Kseniya GALETSKAYA
   Belarus

Soloist of the Art Studio “Malinovka by Spamash” at Producing center “Spamash”.

Kseniya was born on 26 July 2007.

She's the winner of the regional stage of the III Republican Festival-Contest “Under the Wings of Orion” and the Regional Contest of Art Creativity “With Memory in the Heart”.

In 2015, she reached the finals of the National TV project “I Sing”.

In 2016, Kseniya was awarded Grand Prix at the international contests “Constellation of Children's Talents” (Moscow, Russia) and “Spring Starfall” (Kiev, Ukraine), became the I Prize winner of the Open TV Contest “Talents of the Republic of Belarus”.

In 2017, she won II Prize at the Republican Children Creativity Contest “Hello, World!” and the Open Young Performers Contest “Maladzichok”, and was awarded I Prize of the International Children and Youth Arts Forum “Star Show”.

In 2018, Kseniya won III Prize of the International Pop Song Contest “Hali-Halo” (Novopolotsk, Belarus), was the I Prize winner at the International Vocal Art Festival “Slavic Gems”, the Open Republican Festival “Good Luck Talisman”, the Republican Music Contest “Saturday Night Variety Show” and the overall winner of the singing contest “Gomel, I Sing” (Belarus).

In 2019, as part of the trio “Malina”, Kseniya won I Prize of the International Contest “Talent of the Year” (Minsk, Belarus).

Назад к участникам
Ксения ГАЛЕЦКАЯ
   Беларусь

Солистка студии искусств «Malinovka by Spamash» Продюсерского центра «Спамаш».

Родилась 26 июля 2007 года.

Победитель областного этапа III Республиканского фестиваля-конкурса «Под крылами Ориона» и Областного конкурса художественного творчества «С памятью в сердце».

В 2015 году вошла в число финалистов Национального телепроекта Общенационального телевидения «Я пою».

В 2016 году удостоена Гран-при международных конкурсов «Созвездие детских талантов» (Москва, Россия) и «Весняний зорепад» («Весенний звездопад», Киев, Украина); стала лауреатом I Премии Открытого телеконкурса «Таланты Республики Беларусь».

В 2017 году завоевала II Премию Республиканского смотра-конкурса детского творчества «Здравствуй, мир!» и Открытого конкурса юных исполнителей «Маладзiчок»; стала лауреатом I Премии Международного форума детско-юношеского творчества «Star Show».

В 2018 году удостоена звания лауреата III Премии Международного конкурса эстрадной песни «Халi-Хало» (Новополоцк, Беларусь), лауреата I Премии Международного фестиваля вокального мастерства «Славянские самоцветы», Открытого Республиканского фестиваля «Талисман удачи», Республиканского музыкального конкурса «Эстрада субботнего вечера», а также победила на вокальном конкурсе «Гомель, я пою» (Беларусь).

В 2019 году в составе трио «Малина» стала лауреатом I Премии Международного конкурса «Талант года» (Минск, Беларусь).