Back to participants
​Komnen VUKOVIĆ
   Montenegro

Komnen was born on August 13, 2008 in Podgorica. He studies at "Vlado Milić" School, the "Vasa Pavić" Music School, violin class of Ana Perazić, and at the "D-Moll" School of Singing. In his free time, Komnen learns English, plays tennis and chess.

Komnen has already recorded 4 songs, and took part in numerous TV music shows. Among his achievements are: III Place at the " Pinkove Zvezdice" Program, I Place at the International Music Festival "Angel Voice - 2018", Belgrade. He represented Podgorica in the "Montenegro in the Rhythm of Europe" Project. In 2020, he became Grand Prix Holder of the International Children Festival "Razigrane note" (Zagreb), and I Prize Winner at the "Sonata of the Stars" Contest in 2021.

As a violinist, Komnen Vuković got the "Golden Lyre" Award at the Youth Music Festival of Montenegro in Herceg Novi. He received I Prize with the maximum (100) of points at the "Tirana Talent " Festival.

Назад к участникам
​Комнен ВУКОВИЧ
   Черногория

Родился 13 августа 2008 года в Подгорице. Ученик 7 класса средней школы «Владо Милич» и музыкальной школы «Васа Павич» по классу скрипки у профессора Анны Перазич. Занимается в школе пения «Д-мол», изучает английский язык и занимается теннисом. В свободное время играет в настольный теннис и шахматы.

Комнен записал уже 4 песни, участвует в телевизионных музыкальных шоу. Занял 3 место в программе “Pink Stars”, в 2018 г. получил 1 место на международном фестивале “Angel Voice” в Белграде. Представлял Подгорицу в конкурсе «Черногория в ритме Европы». В декабре 2020 г. получил Гран-при международного фестиваля «Весёлые ноты» в Загребе. В конкурсе “Sonata of the Stars” в марте 2021 г. занял 1 место.

Комнен играет на скрипке и выступает с большим успехом, имеет награду «Золотая лира» государственного конкурса в г. Херцег-Нови, Черногория. На фестивале «Тирана Талант» получил первую премию с максимальным числом (100) баллов.