Back to participants
​Yalki SAKA
   Turkey

Yalki is 13 years old, she lives in Side (Antalya,Turkey).

Yalki has been in for music since the age of 6, she loves and performs Turkish folklore, world hits, ethno folk, Russian pop and folk songs. She plays the piano, and studies the cello.

Among her achievements are a Laureate, Prize winner and Grand Prix Holder titles of various international contests.

At the age of 10, Yalki took part in the International Competition of Russian Songs under the auspices of the People's Artist of Russia Albert Asadullin (Turkey), she won, received the Jury Special Prize and an invitation for the "Istoki" Festival in Moscow. In 2017, she became I degree Laureate of the International Festival-Contest of Russian Culture "Istoki", which forwarded her participation in the cultural and patriotic projects of the Festival.

She has successfully participated in a number of prestigious international festivals and contests: the "Riga Symphony" International Vocal and Music Festival for Youth, the International Festival-Contests for Young Pianists, the "Golden Voice " International Contest, I International Vocal Online Contest "Istoki", the "Saradev" International Music Competition and others.

In 2020, she got into the Semi Finals of the TV Project "Voice. Children. Azerbaijan". In 2021 Yalki became a participant of the Russian version of the Project (Season 8).

Yalki Saka is keen on dancing, horse riding, active sports, and adores animals. She dreams to continue her creative career, and to study vocals and music professionally so as to become a successful singer.

Назад к участникам
​Ялкы САКА
   Турция

13 лет.

Живёт в Турции, город Сиде (Анталья).

Занимается музыкой с 6 лет. Играет на фортепиано, изучает виолончель. Одинаково любит и хорошо исполняет турецкий фольклор, мировую эстраду, этнофолк, русские эстрадные и народные песни. Призёр и обладатель Гран-при многих международных конкурсов.

Впервые вышла на сцену в возрасте 10 лет, приняв участие в Международном конкурсе русской песни, проводимом в Турции под патронажем Народного артиста России Альберта Асадуллина. Заняла 1 место, получила Специальный приз жюри и путёвку на участие в фестивале «Истоки» в Москве. В 2017 году стала Лауреатом I степени Международного фестиваля-конкурса русской культуры «Истоки», после чего стала активным участником культурных и патриотических проектов фестиваля.

Успешно участвовала в ряде престижных международных фестивалей и конкурсов: Международный фестиваль “Riga Symphony”, Международный фестиваль-конкурс пианистов, Международный конкурс “Golden Voice”, I Международный вокальный онлайн-конкурс «Истоки», Международный вокальный конкурс «Сарандев» и других.

В 2020 г. стала полуфиналисткой азербайджанской версии телевизионного проекта «Голос.Дети». В 2021 г. – участницей 8 сезона российской версии проекта.

Занимается танцами, конной ездой, активными видами спорта, очень любит животных. Мечтает продолжать творческую карьеру, заниматься вокалом и музыкой профессионально, чтобы в дальнейшем стать успешной певицей.