Back to news
Prize winners of the XXIX International Pop Song Performers “Vitebsk-2020”
Jul 20, 2020

According to the results of the contest performances, the International Jury has decided to award the following prizes, diplomas and special prizes (author Valery MOGUCHIY) to the participants of the XXIX International Pop Song Performers “Vitebsk-2020”:

Grand Prix – 20 000 (twenty thousand) US dollars

Roman VOLOZNEV (Belarus)

First Prize – 15 000 (fifteen thousand) US dollars

Elina IVASHCHENKO (Ukraine)

Second Prize – 10 000 (ten thousand) US dollars

Karolina LYNDO (Lithuania)

Third Prize – 5000 (five thousand) US dollars, equally divided - 2500 (two thousand five hundred) US dollars each:

KHANSULTAN (Kazakhstan)

Ivona ODICKI (Bosnia and Herzegovina)

The Diploma holders of the XXIX International Pop Song Performers “Vitebsk-2020”:

Rossella ZITIELLO (Italy)

Vladimir FOTESCU (Moldova)

Diāna PAŠKO (Latvia)

Slaveya IVANOVA (Bulgaria)

Harutyun KHACHATRYAN (Armenia)

Alec MOMAC (Cuba)

FREYMAN (Russia)

MILISSA (Estonia)

Stefan ZDRAVKOVIĆ (Serbia)

“Vladimir Mulyavin” Special Prize for the best embodiment of the national theme, high level of performing is awarded to:

Roman VOLOZNEV (Belarus)

The Special Prizes of the Parliamentary Assembly of the Union State of Belarus and Russia are awarded to the best performer from the Republic of Belarus and the best performer from the Russian Federation in the International Pop Song Performers “Vitebsk-2020”:

Roman VOLOZNEV (Belarus)

FREYMAN (Russia)

The Special Prize of the Interstate TV and Radio Company “Mir” “Song is the way to commonwealth” for high mastery in preservation of national traditions and cash prize of 2000 US dollar:

FREYMAN (Russia)